Walden Oaks Homeowners’ Association

Contact Us

Association Board Presidents
Walden Oaks Master Association President of Board Steve Utz    sutz4098@aol.com
Barrington President of Board Jerry Ambrosh
 jerryam60@sbcglobal.net
Huntington President of Board Steve Utz    sutz4098@aol.com
Lexington at Lone Oak President of Board Linda Heiy    heiy@comcast.net
Lexington at Walden President of Board Lawrence Day
Walden Shores President of Board  
Wellington President of Board Bill Gallman    classicbill@comcast.net
Property Management
Walden Oaks Master Association Property Manager Allen Bouley Ability Management Inc. (239)591-4200    allen@abilityteam.com
Lexington at Walden Property Manager Karen Kari Ability Management Inc. (239)591-200 deb@abilityteam.com
Walden Shores Property Manager Deb Swinderman Ability Management Inc. (239)591-200 deb@abilityteam.com
Wellington Property Manager Art Trinka Guardian Property Management (239)514-7432     art@guardianpropertymanagement.net
Committees
Walden Oaks Landscape Committee Chairman Bill Gallman    classicbill@comcast.net
Walden Oaks Architectural Review Committee Secretary David Pezzullo    dpezzullo@cs.com
Walden Oaks Pool Bill Gallman    classicbill@comcast.net
Walden Oaks Tennis Coordinator Bill Gallman    classicbill@comcast.net
Walden Oaks Clubhouse open/close scheduling Coordinator David Pezzullo    dpezzullo@cs.com
Social Activities
Clubhouse Reservations Coordinator Stephanie at Ability Management Inc. (239)591-4200     stephanie@abilityteam.com
Friday Night Social Coordinator Linda Butler  (239)597-9711
Water Aerobics Coordinator Carol McLaren  (239)566-7234
Aerobics (Walk, Trim & Tone Up) Coordinator Shannon  (740)607-6140
Ladies Coffee Coordinator Audrey Tuttomondo  (239)597-7836     jat73@naples.net
Mahjongg Club Coordinator Joyce Ricci  (239)514-4069
Hand and Foot Cards Coordinator Linda Butler  (239)597-9711
llbutler3663@gmail.com
Bridge Club Coordinator To be determined
Book Club Coordinator Ana Multari  (239)594-8424     amultari@comcast.net
Poker Club Coordinator Vincent Greco  (239)594-5997
Website
Walden Oaks Website Webmaster Allen Butler    
 babutler36@gmail.com